Downunder, 2012:  Tony Robinson's six-part introduction to the history of Australia:

Episode 1, Race To The End Of The World

Episode 2, Against All Odds

Episode 3, The People Are Revolting

Episode 4, Eureka!

Episode 5, Welcome To Australia

Episode 6, Still Stroppy Beggars

First Australians, 2016:

Episode 1, They Have Come To Stay:

Episode 2, Her Will To Survive:

Episode 3, Freedom For Our Lifetime:

Episode 4, There Is No Other Law:

Episode 5, An Unhealthy Government Experiment:

Episode 6, A Fair Deal For A Black Race:

Episode 7, We Are No Longer Shadows:


web stats