"Story Of China,"  BBC:

Episode 1, Ancestors:

Episode 2, Silk Roads And China Ships:

Episode 3, The Golden Age:

Episode 4, The Ming:

Episode 5, The Last Empire:

Episode 6, Age Of Revolution:

  "China: A Century Of Revolution":

Part 1, 1911-1949

Part 2, 1949-1976

Part 3, 1976-2011

"Art Of China," BBC, 2014:

Episode 1, Creation

Episode 2

Episode 3

  "Silk Road":  Chinese and Japanese broadcasters partner to present the history of the ancient trade route.

Part 1, Glories Of Ancient Changan

Part 2, A Thousand Kilometers Below The Yellow River

Part 3, The Art Gallery In The Desert

Part 4, The Dark Castle

Part 5, In Search Of The Kingdom Of Lou-Lan

Part 6, Across The Taklahakan Desert

Part 7, Khotan: Oasis Of Silk And Jade

Part 8, A Heat Wave Called Turfan

Part 9, Through The Tian Shan Mountains By Rail

Part 10, Journey Into Music: South Through The Tian Shan Mountains

Part 11, Where Horses Fly Like The Wind

Part 12, Two Roads To The Pamirs


web stats